Nutrien is covered by the sell-side research analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Nutrien's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Nutrien or its management. Nutrien does not by its reference below or distribution imply its endorsement or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Canada

BMO Capital Markets Joel Jackson 416-359-4250 joel.jackson@bmo.com
CIBC World Markets Jacob Bout 416-956-6766 jacob.bout@cibc.com
Odlum Brown Limited Fai Lee 604-844-5369 flee@odlumbrown.com
RBC Capital Markets Andrew Wong 416-842-7830 andrew.d.wong@rbccm.com
Raymond James Steven Hansen 604-659-8208 steve.hansen@raymondjames.ca
Scotia Capital Ben Isaacson 416-945-5310 ben.isaacson@scotiabank.com
TD Michael Tupholme 416-307-9389 michael.tupholme@tdsecurities.com

U.S.

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Steve Byrne 646-855-5746 steve.byrne@baml.com
Barclays Capital Inc. Duffy Fischer 212-526-3212 duffy.fischer@barclays.com
Citigroup P.J. Juvekar 212-816-3097 pj.juvekar@citigroup.com
Cleveland Research Company Michael Piken 310-563-1901 mpiken@cleveland-research.com
Goldman, Sachs & Co. Adam Samuelson 212-902-6764 adam.samuelson@gs.com
HSBC Global Research Alexandre Falcao 212-525-4449 alexandre.p.falcao@us.hsbc.com
J.P. Morgan Securities Inc. Jeffrey Zekauskas 212-622-6644 jeffrey.zekauskas@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Vincent Andrews 212-761-3293 vincent.andrews@morganstanley.com
Morningstar Seth Goldstein 313-696-6000 seth.goldstein@morningstar.com
Stephens Inc. Mark Connelly 212-891-1781 mark.connelly@stephens.com
Stifel Nicolaus Vincent Anderson 443-224-1291 andersonv@stifel.com
Susquehanna Financial Group Sandy Klugman 201-574-5458 sandy.klugman@sig.com
UBS Securities Inc. John Roberts 212-713-2210 john.roberts@ubs.com

Europe

Atlantic Equities LLP Colin Isaac +44 20 7382 2933 c.isaac@atlantic-equities.com
Berenberg Sebastian Bray +44 20 3753 3011 sebastian.bray@berenberg.com
Exane BNP Paribas Rikin Patel +44 20 3430 8489 Rikin.Patel@exanebnpparibas.com