Nutrien is covered by the sell-side research analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Nutrien's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Nutrien or its management. Nutrien does not by its reference below or distribution imply its endorsement or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Canada

BMO Capital Markets Joel Jackson 416-359-4250 joel.jackson@bmo.com
CIBC World Markets Jacob Bout 416-956-6766 jacob.bout@cibc.com
RBC Capital Markets Andrew Wong 416-842-7830 andrew.d.wong@rbccm.com
Raymond James Steven Hansen 604-659-8208 steve.hansen@raymondjames.ca
Scotia Capital Ben Isaacson 416-945-5310 ben.isaacson@scotiabank.com
TD Securities Michael Tupholme 416-307-9389 michael.tupholme@tdsecurities.com

U.S.

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Steve Byrne 646-855-5746 steve.byrne@bofa.com
Barclays Capital Inc. Benjamin Theurer +52 55 5241 3322 benjamin.theurer@barclays.com
Goldman, Sachs & Co. Adam Samuelson 212-902-6764 adam.samuelson@gs.com
J.P. Morgan Securities Inc. Jeffrey Zekauskas 212-622-6644 jeffrey.zekauskas@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Vincent Andrews 212-761-3293 vincent.andrews@morganstanley.com
Piper Sandler Charles Neivert 212-284-9401 charles.neivert@psc.com
Stifel Nicolaus Vincent Anderson 443-224-1291 andersonv@stifel.com
Veritas Investment Research Martin Pradier 416-866-8783 mpradier@veritascorp.com
Wells Fargo Richard Garchitorena 212-214-5010 richard.garchitorena@wellsfargo.com

Europe

Berenberg Aron Ceccarelli +44 20 3207 7864 aron.ceccarelli@berenberg.com
Exane BNP Paribas Rikin Patel +44 20 3430 8489 Rikin.Patel@exanebnpparibas.com
HSBC Santosh Seshadri +91 80 4555 2758 santhosh.seshadri@hsbc.co.in
Redburn Atlantic Colin Isaac +44 20 7000 2136 colin.isaac@redburnatlantic.com